Monday, May 22, 2017

Panini World Cups, Part Nine

Panini World Cup 1974:

Nations: Yugoslavia and Scotland 

Panini World Cup 1978:

Nations: Tunisia and Hungary

Panini World Cup 1982:

Nations: Northern Ireland and Honduras 

Panini World Cup 1986:

Nations: Paraguay and USSR 

Panini World Cup 1990:

Nations: Brazil and Scotland  

Panini World Cup 1994:

Nations: Republic of Ireland and Norway 

Panini World Cup 1998:

Nations: France and South Africa  

Panini World Cup 2002:

Nations: Brazil and Turkey  

Panini World Cup 2006:

Nations: Trinidad and Tobago and Sweden 

Panini World Cup 2010:

Nations: South Korea and Greece  

Panini World Cup 2014:

Nations: Chile and Australia  


  1. Your blog looks very cool. Go for soccer tipsters which offers 100% accurate soccer predictions. Just grab the membership of soccer tipsters and get the soccer betting offers like the Asian handicap, fixed odds betting, accurate soccer betting, correct score, insider soccer tips and so on.

  2. Please click on this post if you wanna paly with online casino.Thank you.

  3. Very nice post.really I apperciate your blog.Thanks for sharing.keep sharing more blogs.